COVID-19 Safety and FAQs

What's On in 2022

Christmas Eve Service
Bethany Tabour Lutheran Parish

Friday 24 December 2021 at 6pm

Buy Tickets
Cosentino image

Cosentino
Deception Tour

Postponed to 2022

Read More...

Elvis
Tribute Night

Saturday 5 February 2022

Read More...
Melinda Schneider Image

Melinda Schneider
Love Songs

Saturday 26 February 2022

Read More...

The
World of Musicals

Saturday 19 March 2022

Read More...
Sweat Caroline image

The Sweet Caroline Tour
A Tribute to Neil Diamond

Saturday 9 April 2022

Read More...

Dancing in the
Shadows of Motown

Saturday 16 April 2022

Read More...
Kasey Chambers Video

Kasey Chambers
and Busby Marou

Saturday 04 June 2022

Read More...
Queen Forever image

Queen Forever
Break Free Tour

Friday 10 June, 2022

Read More...
1927 band image

1927
Australian Rock Band

Saturday 11 June 2022

Read More...
Damien Leith image

Damien Leith
Tribute to Roy Orbison

Saturday 8 October 2022

Read More...
Marina Prior and David Hobson image

Marina Prior & David Hobson
The 2 of Us

New Date to be Confirmed

Read More...


Home | Privacy Policy | Covid-19 Safety & FAQs | Faith Lutheran College
Email Us | ©2021 Barossa Arts Centre