What's On

A Taste of Ireland
The Irish Music & Dance Sensation

Sunday 24 March 2024

Read More...
Michael Jackson hero image

Michael Jackson
HIStory Show

Friday 12 April 2024

Read More...

Mirusia
Live in Concert

Sunday 19 May 2024

Read More...
hero-image

Missy Higgins
The Second Act Tour 2024

SOLD OUT

Saturday 1 June 2024

Read More...

The Australian Ballet
The Sleeping Beauty Act III

Saturday 22 June 2024

Read More...

Jimmy Barnes
Hell of a Time Tour

Thursday 4 July 2024

Read More...
hero-image

TINA
Tribute to the Queen of Rock 'n' Roll

Saturday 6 July 2024

Read More...
hero image

One Night in Memphis
Presley, Orbison & Cash

Saturday 27 July 2024

Read More...
hero image

Queen Supreme
The Music of Diana Ross & The Supremes

Saturday 3 August 2024

Read More...

Celtic
Illusion

Saturday 10 August 2024

Read More...
concert crowd image

Friend Membership
Join and Save

Save 20% on selected Tickets

Read More...
voucher image

Gift Voucher
The gift for any occasion

Use online or at the box office

Buy Voucher


Home | Privacy Policy | Covid-19 Safety & FAQs | Faith Lutheran College
©2024 Barossa Arts Centre