Coming Events

We encourage you not to buy from reseller sites like Viagogo.
Only click the links that we supply to you on the event pages

You are welcome to purchase tickets in person or by phone at the box office at Barossa Arts Centre, on 08 8561 4299 to discuss your seating preferences and requirements.
When booking tickets please mention any wheelchair or other special needs

Office Hours: Monday - Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm
Please note the box office is open one hour prior to performances.
Where there is a meal component, tickets can only be purchased from the box office.

Balcony access is via a staircase, there is no lift access.

We support Companion Card

Find out more...

What's on

Music and the Biz image music and the biz!
Download Flyer 14 - 15 January 2020 Buy Tickets
Goodbye Yellowbrick Road image Goodbye Yellowbrick Road
Elton John Tribute Saturday 8 February 2020 Read More...
 Music Makers Band
Adelaide Fringe
Sunday 16 February 2020 Read More...
Faulty Towers image Faulty Towers
The Dining Experience
Thursday 20 February 2020 Read More...
Movin Melvin Brown image Movin' Melvin Brown
Adelaide Fringe
Saturday 29 February 2020 Read More...
Mirusia image Mirusia - Salutes The Seekers & Classics Sunday 15 March 2020 Read More...
Bee Gees image Best of the Bee Gees
with Colin Petersen Friday 29 May 2020 Read More...
John Williamson image John Williamson
Winding Back Tour Saturday 30 May 2020 Read More...
Euphoria image Euphoria
State Theatre Company Thursday 18 June 2020 Read More...
Damien Leith image Damien Leith
A Tribute to Roy Orbison Saturday 27 June 2020 Read More...
Celtic Illusion image Celtic Illusion
Reimagined Thursday 2 July 2020 Read More...
The Sapphires image The Sapphires
by Tony Briggs Monday 27 July 2020 Read More...
Classics Unwrapped Classics Unwrapped
Adelaide Symphony Orchestra Saturday 29 August 2020 Read More...
Me and my Shadow image Me & My Shadow
Patch Theatre Tuesday 22 September 2020 Read More...
Beep image BEEP
Windmill Theatre Company 27, 28, 29 October 2020 Read More...
Curious about who has appeared at the Barossa Arts Centre? View our archive or photo gallery pages to find out more.